Ferdinand Bolplantsoen 18
1701NJ Heerhugowaard
the Netherlands
VAT(BTW) NL002262176B13

 

Zoran Filipovic
general enquires
zoran@hermes.ms

Ostoja Filipovic
Balkans
ostoja@hermes.ms
Liu Qun
China
qun@hermes.ms
Abbas Mirza
South Asia
abbas@hermes.ms
Ronald de Leeuw
Benelux
ronald@hermes.ms
Miroslav Milovanovic
Austria & Germany
miroslav@hermes.ms
John Barca
Canada
johnny@hermes.ms
NaseebUllah Panezai
Central Asia
mohib@hermes.ms
Alexander Viktorovich Ilyash
Ukraine
sasha@hermes.ms
Mile Markovski
Sweden
mile@hermes.ms

Vladimir Srdic
Macedonia
vladimir@hermes.ms

Nadine Isic
France
nadine@hermes.ms
Miron Kologorov
Russia

miron@hermes.ms
Mohammad Ahmed Khalil
Iraq
mohammad@hermes.ms
Sabedin Dragusha
Albania & Kosovo

sabedin@hermes.ms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Hermes Netherlands ,Ferdinand Bolplantsoen 18 , 1701 NJ Heerhugowaard , NL | tel + 31 72 8888 088 fax + 31 72 888 4698